DIY Yellow zipper backpack

back pack 02back pack 01backpack 03SONY DSC





A few weeks ago, I finally decided to make a backpack. Out of all the different tutorials I found, I made a choice to follow this little gem – click here. Although I said I’ll follow the tutorial, I couldn’t help myself and had to add some tweaks to the original pattern. I used a yellow zipper as a detail and added buckles to the straps to make them adjustable. After almost two weeks of awful weather, today we finally went outside and took the backpack for a nice walk in the, well you could say sun.

 

2 thoughts on “DIY Yellow zipper backpack

Leave a Reply

