Tuesday is Soylent Green day

Tuesday is Soylent Green day

Well, tuesday was yesterday and today is product photography day:) I am so happy with my lightbox I decided to have another photo session. I made some new recycled plastic caps rings and they were the perfect candidate for the photo shooting. Very easy to handle, no demands, great models:) I found some lovely moss in the forest and I knew instantly I had to use it to create a scene. I also made a quick shooting with a recycled plastic bag I made, but I will need to make a larger lightbox for the best results. Check it out! You can see more photos on facebook/pera virens. prstenovi_photo_kolaz torbice_photo_kolaz

2 thoughts on “Tuesday is Soylent Green day

Leave a Reply

